With distance treatments continuing, now is the time to use and prescribe Chinese herbs in your practice.

Do you want to gain more confidence in your knowledge and skills as a herbalist? Then join Anastacia White, long time student, friend and colleague of Giovanni Maciocia in this Free Live Webinar, “Fall and Winter Herbal Pharmacy”.

 

Wednesday September 30th, 2020

12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

 

Anastacia will teach you about the Su Wen Herbs range of formulas and will advise and discuss how to differentiate the most effective formulas for your Anastacia_Whitepatients, how to adjust dosages, address concerns about contra-indications and discuss in detail, the clinical applications.

Here is what you will get:

  • A 60 minute live webinar with Anastacia White followed by 30 minute Q&A session
  • A Su Wen Herbs pdf manual with herbal formulas and their corresponding patterns
  • A copy of the key summary notes

If you cannot attend live, the replay will be made available at suwenherbs.com

Don’t miss out on this opportunity and register today on the link below.

REGISTER HERE!